Yadgir district Karnataka assembly election 2018

There are fourn (4) legislative assembly constituency in Yadgir district for the 2018 Karnataka Assembly elections. They are 36 ಶೋರಾಪೂರ Shorapur 37 ಶಹಾಪೂರ Shahapur 38 ಯಾದಗಿರಿ Yadgir 39 ಗುರುಮಿಟಕಲ್‌ Gurmitkal.

Karnataka Legislative Assembly Election  constituency map 2018 details image

When Karnataka assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, Yadgir is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Yadgir district is an administrative district of south Indian state of Karnataka. This district was carved out from the erstwhile Gulbarga district as the 30th district of Karnataka on 10 April 2010.[1] Yadgir town is the administrative headquarters of the district. The district occupies an area of 5,160.88 km².

Please click here for ಮುಧೋಳ Mudhol Karnataka assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Karnataka Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter