Uttara Kannada district Karnataka assembly election 2018

There are six (6) legislative assembly constituency in Uttara Kannada district for the 2018 Karnataka Assembly elections. They are 76 ಹಳಿಯಾಳ Haliyal 77 ಕಾರವಾರ Karwar 78 ಕುಮಟಾ Kumta 79 ಭಟ್ಕಳ Bhatkal 80 ಸಿರ್ಸಿ Sirsi 81 ಯಲ್ಲಾಪುರ Yellapur.

Karnataka Legislative Assembly Election  constituency map 2018 details image

When Karnataka assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, Uttara Kannada is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Uttara Kannada district is an administrative district of south Indian state of Karnataka. It is bordered by the state of Goa and Belagavi District to the north, Dharwad District and Haveri District to the east, Shivamogga District and Udupi District to the south, and the Arabian Sea to the west. The city of Karwar is the administrative headquarters of the district. Sirsi, Dandeli and Bhatkal are other major towns in the district.

Please click here for ಮುಧೋಳ Mudhol Karnataka assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Karnataka Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter