Kodagu district Karnataka assembly election 2018

There are two (2) legislative assembly constituency in Kodagu district for the 2018 Karnataka Assembly elections. They are 208 ಮಡಿಕೇರಿ Madikeri 209 ವೀರಾಜಪೇಟೆ Virajpet.

Karnataka Legislative Assembly Election  constituency map 2018 details image

When Karnataka assembly election 2018 is getting ready to electios new Assembly, Kodagu is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Kodagu district is an administrative district of south Indian state of Karnataka. Before 1956 it was an administratively separate Coorg State, at which point it was merged into an enlarged Mysore State. It occupies an area of 4,102 square kilometres (1,584 sq mi) in the Western Ghats of southwestern Karnataka. In 2001 its population was 548,561, 13.74% of which resided in the district's urban centres, making it the least populous of the 30 districts in Karnataka.

Please click here for ಮಡಿಕೇರಿ Madikeri Karnataka assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Please click here for ವೀರಾಜಪೇಟೆ Virajpet Karnataka assembly election 2018 news, photos, results,maps,videos

Karnataka Election 2018 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter